FeedbackDef (by SabyRK)
FeedbackDef (by SabyRK)
PREMIUM EXCLUSIVE: My complete Weezer interviews (no-frills audio)
0:00
-1:03:37

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FeedbackDef (by SabyRK)

PREMIUM EXCLUSIVE: My complete Weezer interviews (no-frills audio)

Digging into the FeedbackDef archive for one of the most enjoyable interviews I've ever done.

This is a no-frills version of my conversations with Weezer bassist Scott Shriner and bandleader Rivers Cuomo, which I conducted back-to-back on the same day in August of 2014, when the band was touring in anticipation of the release of its album Everything Will Be Alright in the End.

It’s my pleasure to share them for the first here, exclusively for pa…

This post is for paid subscribers

FeedbackDef (by SabyRK)
FeedbackDef (by SabyRK)
apostate music journalist | I write about music, culture, sports, parenting, anxiety, and the madness of crowds | I also write fiction | free speech, informed consent + due process are NON-NEGOTIABLE | scientific dissent does NOT equal extremism